This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 29 events
Ongoing Dates

SFCAA- FALL Semester - August 16 to December 6, 2021

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
SW Florida Creative Arts Academy, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

VOLUNTEER at First Assembly of God

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
First Assembly of God
Register Ongoing Dates
September
23
Thursday 8:00 AM

Top Notch - "SUNKEN GARDENS" Day Trip

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM EDT
Bradenton Area Convention Center, 1 Haben Blvd, Palmetto, FL 34221, Palmetto, FL 34221 United States
Register Thursday, 9/23/21 @ 8:00 AM
October
9
Saturday 10:30 AM

RANGER FUN DAY

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US
Register Saturday, 10/9/21 @ 10:30 AM
October
9
Saturday 10:45 AM

Childcare for Women's Missions Tea October 9, 2021

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 10:45 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/9/21 @ 10:45 AM
October
9
Saturday 11:00 AM

Women's MissionsTea 2021

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 11:00 AM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/9/21 @ 11:00 AM
October
14
Thursday 8:00 AM

Top Notch - "TARPON SPRINGS" Day Trip

SOLD OUT
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM EDT
23 Parkin Court, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689 US
Sold Out Thursday, 10/14/21 @ 8:00 AM
October
21
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - October 21 - Doug Anderson

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 10/21/21 @ 6:30 PM
November
11
Thursday 8:30 AM

Top Notch - "ECHO FARMS GROUP TOUR"

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 8:30 AM EST
Echo Global Farm, 17391 Durrance Road, North Fort Myers, FL 33917 US
Register Thursday, 11/11/21 @ 8:30 AM
November
18
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - November 18 - John Ashcroft - Hymn Night

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/18/21 @ 6:30 PM
December
7
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - December 7 - Christmas Brunch

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 12/7/21 @ 10:00 AM
January
9
Sunday 7:00 PM

Triumphant Quartet

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/9/22 @ 7:00 PM
January
11
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - January 11

Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 1/11/22 @ 10:00 AM
January
16
Sunday 7:00 PM

Veritas

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/16/22 @ 7:00 PM
January
20
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - January 20 - Ronnie Booth

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 1/20/22 @ 6:30 PM
January
23
Sunday 7:00 PM

Charles Billingsley

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/23/22 @ 7:00 PM
January
30
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Isaacs

Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/30/22 @ 7:00 PM
February
6
Sunday 7:00 PM

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/6/22 @ 7:00 PM
February
8
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - February 8

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 2/8/22 @ 10:00 AM
February
17
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - February 17 - Burchfield Brothers

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 2/17/22 @ 6:30 PM
February
20
Sunday 7:00 PM

Guy Penrod

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/20/22 @ 7:00 PM
February
27
Sunday 7:00 PM

Booth Brothers

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/27/22 @ 7:00 PM
March
6
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Collingsworth Family 3:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/6/22 @ 3:00 PM
March
6
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Collingsworth Family 7:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/6/22 @ 7:00 PM
March
8
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - March 8

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 3/8/22 @ 10:00 AM
March
17
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - March 17 - Woody and Vonnie Wright

Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/17/22 @ 6:30 PM
March
19 - 27
Sat - Sun

Top Notch - The Ark Encounter

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 8:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 8:00 PM EDT
Get Tickets Sat, 3/19/22 - Sun, 3/27/22
April
21
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - April 21

Thursday, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/21/22 @ 6:30 PM
May
19
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - May 19

Thursday, May 19, 2022 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 5/19/22 @ 6:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...