This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 21 events
January
1
Friday 7:00 PM

TEST EVENT 2021- THIS IS NOT A REAL EVENT - PRACTICE HERE

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Friday, 1/1/21 @ 7:00 PM
January
3
Sunday 7:00 PM

Reggie and Ladye Love Smith

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/3/21 @ 7:00 PM
January
10
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Hoppers

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/10/21 @ 7:00 PM
January
12
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - January 12

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 1/12/21 @ 10:00 AM
January
17
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Isaacs

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/17/21 @ 7:00 PM
January
21
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner January 21

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 1/21/21 @ 6:30 PM
January
24
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Collingsworths

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/24/21 @ 7:00 PM
January
31
Sunday 7:00 PM

Booth Brothers

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/31/21 @ 7:00 PM
February
9
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - February 9

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 2/9/21 @ 10:00 AM
February
14
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Annie Moses Band

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/14/21 @ 7:00 PM
February
18
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - February 18

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 2/18/21 @ 6:30 PM
February
21
Sunday 7:00 PM

Triumphant Quartet

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/21/21 @ 7:00 PM
February
28
Sunday 7:00 PM

TaRanda Greene & Charles Billingsley

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/28/21 @ 7:00 PM
March
7
Sunday 7:00 PM

Voices of Lee

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/7/21 @ 7:00 PM
March
9
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - March 9

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Get Tickets Tuesday, 3/9/21 @ 10:00 AM
March
14
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Guardians

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/14/21 @ 7:00 PM
March
18
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - March 18

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/18/21 @ 6:30 PM
March
21
Sunday 7:00 PM

Veritas

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/21/21 @ 7:00 PM
March
22 - 26
Mon - Fri

Top Notch - Savannah, SC Trip

Monday, Mar 22, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, Mar 26, 2021 8:00 PM EDT
Get Tickets Mon, 3/22/21 - Fri, 3/26/21
March
28
Sunday 7:00 PM

Hymn Sing

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/28/21 @ 7:00 PM
April
8
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - April 8

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/8/21 @ 6:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...