This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 7 events
February
23
Sunday 7:00 PM

Guy Penrod

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Sold Out Sunday, 2/23/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
1
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Nelons

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Sold Out Sunday, 3/1/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
8
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Blackwood Brothers Quartet

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Sold Out Sunday, 3/8/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
15
Sunday 7:00 PM

Triumphant Quartet

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Sold Out Sunday, 3/15/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
22
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Hoppers

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Sold Out Sunday, 3/22/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
29
Sunday 7:00 PM

Dan Betzer and the Stardust Memories Band

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Sold Out Sunday, 3/29/2020 @ 7:00 PM
August
15
Saturday 3:00 AM

TEST EVENT - THIS IS NOT A REAL EVENT - PRACTICE HERE

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 3:00 AM - 4:30 AM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Concerts will be held in the Sanctuary, inside the round building with the silver dome top.
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/15/2020 @ 3:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...