This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
February
20
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner Feb. 20 - The Burchfield Brothers

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 PM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 2/20/2020 @ 6:30 PM
March
3
Tuesday 10:00 AM

Dave & Dave - March 3 - Anne Beiler

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 10:00 AM EST
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Elementary Chapel - Children's Center
Register Tuesday, 3/3/2020 @ 10:00 AM
March
5
Thursday 8:00 AM

Top Notch - Strawberry Festival

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM EST
Florida Strawberry Festival, Plant City, FL US
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/5/2020 @ 8:00 AM
March
9 - 14
Mon - Sat

Top Notch - Charleston Trip

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 8:00 PM EDT
Get Tickets Mon, 3/9/2020 - Sat, 3/14/2020
March
19
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - Mar. 19 - Woody & Vonnie Wright

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, Family Life Center (GYM)
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/19/2020 @ 6:30 PM
March
26
Thursday 6:30 AM

Top Notch - The Holy Land Experience

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 AM EDT
The Holy Land Experience, 4655 Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32811 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/26/2020 @ 6:30 AM
April
16
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner - April 16 - Crossroads Gospel Barbershop Quartet

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, FMCS CAFETERIA
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/16/2020 @ 6:30 PM
May
21
Thursday 6:30 PM

Top Notch Dinner May 21

Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:30 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 4701 Summerlin Road, Fort Myers, FL 33919 US, FMCS CAFETERIA
Get Tickets Thursday, 5/21/2020 @ 6:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...